Reviews Us

Review us on:
Em C.
Em C.
Naples, FL
3/12/2017
Walk-in gel manicure - Chris was my nail tech. He did a careful job of removing the horrible gel manicure I had and replaced it with a beautifully shaped blue masterpiece. He was thorough, personable, and accommodating, even helping me pick a specific color after I thought I had already decided on one. Great service all around...just maybe work on the music? Sounded like karaoke tracks the entire time I was there, haha.
Christine S.
Christine S.
Yarmouth Port, MA
2/4/2017
Thanks to Yelp for directing me to Elysee Nail Spa and Thank my Lucky Stars that Chris was my Nail Tech. I had the basic mani-pedi but Chris provided the BEST I've ever had. He is a personable young man and a True Artist when it comes to shaping. He was so careful to keep both toe nails and finger nails carefully attuned. The pedi massage was energizing and moisturizing. The manicure was clean, colorful and (again) beautifully shaped. Great upscale salon environment with offers of water and/or wine.....sleek and clean, clean, clean. For this vacationer, the salon was conveniently located too. Chris certainly deserves a 5 Star Rating and the salon itself is a happy bonus.
Hannah E.
Hannah E.
Naples, FL
6/9/2016
Second time coming here and it is my "go to" nail spa now. The "Elysee Spa Pedicure" is absolutely AMAZING. An hour long and worth every penny. Nail techs do a great job
Phyllis C.
Phyllis C.
Wantagh, NY
3/9/2016
First visit to this nail salon. Will be in Naples for 2months. Ben and staff very friendly. Salon is spotless and beautifully decorated. Bella did my gel fill in. Nails came out great! Very pleased with fill in and price. Will definitely be back in 2weeks, and thereafter until I go back to NY.
Would give the highest recommendation to use this salon. A++++
Jennifer T.
Jennifer T.
Naples, FL
2/5/2016
This is the third time I've been to this nail spa and will definitely NOT be the last! All of the nail techs are very professional, courteous, talented and friendly. I feel so welcomed every time i walk in the door. Even my fiancée got a manicure! He usually hates going to the nail salon with me. The atmosphere is very clean and relaxing. They offer appointments and walk in's, which is great for me. This is a newer business and is going to be very successful in my opinion!
Jennifer V.
Jennifer V.
Bonita Springs, FL
4/28/2016
Omg this is probably the first time I've ever been 100% happy w my acrylic fill. Amazing. And reasonably priced!!!
KM A.
KM A.
Naples, FL
3/11/2016
I had such a great experience getting my nails done the other day, Lena did my nails she was very sweet and friendly and her co-worker Tran was hilarious. I was laughing the whole time! Salon is very clean and organized. AWESOME pricing. deff recommend to anyone!!!
Gene J.
Gene J.
Naples, FL
3/5/2016
Ben and his wife Bella are the nicest, most welcoming technicians ... and the salon is the cleanest, most sanitary nail salon my wife and I have EVER been. HIGHLY recommend this lovely Spa.
Joy Lynne F.
Washington, DC
4/27/2014
I'm very happy with my hair...that I'm back here at Lux Cut and Color with my husband. Michael is very talented!!! Very impressed!!Vivienne is also very nice and friendly. Definitely coming back!!!
Patsy Reeder Doss
Patsy Reeder Doss
12/16/2016
facebook
L❤️VED my experience at Elysee Nails Spa!! It's a beautiful location- clean and wonderful staff! Did a great job on my pedicure! And...they have wine!!! 👍🏼🍷💅🏼
Daniela Mares
Daniela Mares
12/13/2016
facebook
Bella was extremely sweet and accommodating. I will definitely be back!
Scott Lepore
Scott Lepore
8/9/2016
facebook
Probably the best pedicure I have ever had. The place is spotless and the equipment is brand new. Chris was very attentive and detail oriented.I will definitely be going back.
Serena Singh
Serena Singh
6/2/2016
facebook
Ben is amazing! I have never been so happy with my nails. He took his time and paid attention to every detail. I am so satisfied! Will definitely be returning. Very beautiful and CLEAN salon, great location, and friendly staff.
Amber Alvarez
Amber Alvarez
5/1/2016
facebook
I've lived in Naples all my life..definitely the cleanest and biggest place I've ever been to they take their time and their prices are pretty good. Ni was great.
Phyllis Camillone
Phyllis Camillone
4/20/2016
facebook
The cleanest best nail salon I have been to. Nail techs so professional, accommodating,and nice. Love the way my nails look. Have been and will continue to use this salon.
Hands up to Ben, Bella and staff
Donna Pfister Huntley
Donna Pfister Huntley
9/10/2016
facebook
Best pedicure and massage ever. Thank you Vi! Will definitely be back.
Dorothy Evans
Dorothy Evans
8/21/2016
facebook
V was very personable and did a great job. Will be back!
Jenn Franklin
Jenn Franklin
2/6/2016
facebook
My first time here! Loved it. Very clean and staff is very friendly! Bella was my technician. She was very sweet and did an amazing job! I will definetly be a retiring customer!!!
Alissa Krumm
Alissa Krumm
5/31/2016
facebook
Very clean and nice - not the best for large group parties
Amber Ferreira
Amber Ferreira
12/30/2015
facebook
I received a gift certificate for Christmas and used it today! Had a pedi done and loved it!! I will be back for sure. This place is very clean, friendly and relaxing. The ambience is perfect
Cori Sundin Higgins
Cori Sundin Higgins
12/11/2015
facebook
Best staff best mani pedi best experience !!!
Made my me my daughter and her bridesmaids feel so special ! Went over and above !!would recommend over and over again.. Thanks Ben and your team❗️
Ashleigh Clare
Ashleigh Clare
11/9/2015
facebook
Got a gel manicure and regular pedicure today for the first time. Everyone was extremely friendly, the salon is gorgeous and clean, and my nails are absolutely perfect! I am so glad they opened! I will be back to see Annie in two weeks! :) I highly recommend this salon!
Ashley Mattis
Ashley Mattis
12/31/2015
facebook
I got pedi and full set from Andy. Such a beautiful salon and I am beyond in love with my nails. Will definitely be going back!
Karen Florio
Karen Florio
11/22/2015
facebook
The best nail salon I have been to in this area. Got a gel manicure and their pedicures are so relaxing. Definitely going back. Very friendly staff.
Location
Address: 1000 Immokalee Road #63
Naples, Florida 34110

Hours Of Operation
Mon – Sat: 9:00am – 7:00pm
Sun: 11:00am – 5:00pm
GIFT CERTIFICATES AVAILABLE
gift
Contact Us
Phone: 239-254-8001
We Accept:
visa master discover
Sign up to get interesting news and updates delivered to your inbox.
Notify